National Judicial Academy SE-18: Cybercrime Workshop -2 09th – 10th December, 2023

Participants List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Ms. Poonam Rajput	Special Judge, Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. R. Harika	Addition Junior Civil Judge, Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh
3	Bombay	Ms. A.B. Sharma	Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Mumbai, Maharashtra
4	Calcutta	Mr. Koustuv Mukhopadhyay	Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Calcutta, West Bengal
5	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Sanghpushpa Bhatpahari	Addition District and Sessions Judge, Korba, Chhattisgarh
6	Delhi	Ms. Saloni Singh	Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Karkardooma, New Delhi
7	Gauhati	Ms. Rashmita Das	Additional Sessions Judge cum Special Judge (POCSO), Lakhimpur, Assam
8	Gujarat	Ms. Prerana Chandrapalsingh Chauham	Additional District Judge, Dahod, Gujarat
9	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Ms. Phuntsog Angmo	Special Mobile Magistrate, Leh, Jammu & Kashmir
10	Jharkhand	Ms. Manju Kumari	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
11	Karnataka	Ms. Anjali Sharma V.S.	Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Bengaluru, Karnataka
12	Kerala	Ms. Rekha R.	Special Judge, FTSC (POCSO Act cases), Thiruvanathapuram, Kerala
13	Madhya Pradesh	Dr. Anjali Pare	District & Additional Session Judge, Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
14	Madras	Ms. J. Juliet Pushpa	Additional Judge, NDPS Act, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
15	Manipur	Ms. Binny Ngangom	District & Sessions Judge, Ukhrul, Manipur
16	Meghalaya	Ms. Rithelda Rymbai	Additional District and Sessions Judge, (MACT), Shilong, Meghalaya
17	Orissa	Ms. Aishwarya Kar	Judicial Magistrate First Class (LR & LTV), Angul, Odisha

18	Patna	Ms. Saba Alam	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Begusarai, Bihar
19	Punjab and Haryana	Ms. Kiran Bala	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hoshiarpur, Punjab
20	Rajasthan	Ms. Priyanka Pilania	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Ajmer, Rajasthan
21	Sikkim	Ms. Zamyang Choden Bhutia	Deputy Director, Sikkim Judicial Academy, Sikkim
22	Telangana	Ms. G. Radhika	Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (Juvenile Court), Hyderabad, Telangana
23	Tripura	Ms. Madhumita Pal	Judicial Magistrate First class, Sepahijala, Tripura
24	Uttarakhand	Ms. Urvashi Rawat	Judicial Magistrate, Dehradun, Uttarakhand